Super Reviews

MORE GREAT REVIEWS FOR OUR ENGINEERS
Mrs Dorothy Lowe

    
Fantastic, rang in the morning new aerial fitted and working by lunchtime. Highly recommend, good price, excellent service

   
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Merrey

    
Nick was brilliant. Arrived on time and only took 25 minutes to fit new aerial. No mess and even tuned tv in.

   
Posted 2 days ago
Mr ODonoghue

    
Brilliant job brilliant price would definitely recommend wouldn’t hesitate to use again

   
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Kerns

    
Can’t recommend highly enough. Jez the engineer was very complaint with COVID-19 guidelines and arrived on time and didn’t incredible work sorting out our TV signal. Not only did he fix the problem but he also explained to me what had been done and what the original issue was. Fantastic service and fantastic repair job, thank you.

   
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Taylor

    
Phoned them this morning, arrived 2 hours later, Mask and protective footwear used.correctly diagnosed the problem, renewed the Booster and retuned the TVs.Excellent service and customer care.Thank you,have recommended to family member.

   
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara Jackman

    
Absolutely fantastic customer service, efficient and a good price, thank you, I highly recommended this company

   
Posted 4 weeks ago
James Palmer

    
Friendly and efficient service. Arrived on time and did exactly what was required for a reasonable price too!!

 1   
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous

    
Friendly, helpful and Covid safety aware engineer. Sorted out the problem at what seems like a reasonable price.

 1   
Posted 1 month ago
Anna

    
Quick service, great price and what a lovely guy! Can’t fault them.

 1   
Posted 1 month ago
Gail Medley

    
Nick came and fit my freesat aerial on time and connected it to my freesat box and explained how to use it. He was very friendly and did the job in no time. Highly recommended

 1   
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous

    
I asked for an early morning appointment due to other commitments. The engineer was here by 8am and the work required was carried out within the hour. Great, prompt and efficient work. Happy with the service from start to finish

 1   

Comments are closed.

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website.
You can disable cookies in your browser settings.
Okay Read our privacy policy >