5 * REVIEWS

Anonymous

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

My daughter needed an aerial in her new property, these blokes turned up told us how much it cost and got on with it, had it done within 45 minutes

   
Posted 19 hours ago
June Kurtz

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

I called the guys out as my aerial was lying on my roof, they had it fixed in 30 mins, brilliant service

   
Posted 20 hours ago
George Rushmore

    
The guys came out sharply, diagnosed the fault relatively quickly gave me a price and cracked on, lovely chaps, would recommend

   
Posted 1 day ago
Kyle Richardson

    
Fabulous service guys

   
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Foster

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

The guys turned up, were very neat in there work, gave us a reasonable price and cracked on with the job. Would recommend

   
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Scott

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

This service was ultra fast from looking to fitting with a friendly service and great price ,would definitely recommend to anyone ,thanks

   
Posted 1 week ago
Pat Thorpe

    
Booked the guys for an 8am appointment, they turned up as planned and fixed the problems we had with our aerial within an hour. Good service.

   
Posted 1 week ago
Muriel

    
Good quick service, the engineer sorted a new aerial and set up my TV for me., then removed my old aerials.

   
Posted 1 week ago
Steve

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Large TV Wall Mounted. Nick gave us good notice of his arrival time and arrived as promised. He worked quickly and efficiently with a very satisfactory end product. Nick cleaned up after his work. Altogether we were very satisfied.

   
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne

    
We called the engineer out after Sky was fitted as we lost our TV signal in other rooms, the engineer found the problem gave a price for fixing it and sorted straight away.

   
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Reviews

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Really happy with the quality of service I received for an aerial installation at my house in Ilkley. Professional, polite and a nice neat job.

   
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Palmer

    
Good quick service. We called to sort an aerial fitter to repair our aerial, the guys turned up as planned and sorted straight away.

   
Posted 1 week ago

Comments are closed.

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website.
You can disable cookies in your browser settings.
Okay Read our privacy policy >