More Great Reviews

Dawn

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

I got the engineer out to put 2 Aerials in my bedrooms, he came and looked at what needed doing and gave me a price which I was happy with, the job was done straight away. Good service.

   
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous

    
Very pleasant, professional & polite. Great service. Would recommend.

   
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Very pleasant workers, punctual & polite. Will use again. Great service.

   
Posted 3 days ago
James

    
Always do a great job and are very professional!

   
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Arrived on time and the service was fantastic

   
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous

    
Very pleased with the professional service given. Attention to detail from start to finish. Great value for money

   
Posted 3 days ago
Karl Whittaker

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Very pleased with the service provided. Excellent value for money! Very professional job with attention to detail from start to finish.

   
Posted 3 days ago
Steve Smart

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Excellent service – arrived when they said, tidy job. V Pleased.

   
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Limb

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

New aerial for BT box. Quick prompt service.

   
Posted 3 days ago
Gary

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

The lads came and put me a cable from my sky dish into the conservatory, turned up when they said they would. Good neat job.

   
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Golec

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

The guys came and installed 2 Aerials, good advice and quick services.

   
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous

    
New build property TV aerial for 3 sockets, planned a couple of weeks prior to the install,the guys turned up as planned and did the job straight away. Good service

   
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous

    
Quick efficient service

   
Posted 6 days ago
Mr & Mrs Ward

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Moved into a new build house and discovered we needed an aerial, we booked the engineer who turned up on time and did the installation straight away. Great service.

   
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Brock

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

The guys came and moved my Sky dish and fitted a new TV aerial. All done on the one visit, good service.

   
Posted 6 days ago
Jean

    
Good prompt efficient service.

   

Andrew

    

Great service from the lads, they came out on the same day I called and fixed my dish after it’s was damaged by a scaffold. Thanks for saving the weekend.

   
Posted 15 hours ago

Jan

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

Good job, the lads turned up and fixed me satellite dish straight away. Then set up my Freesat box. Happy with the service

   
Posted 1 day ago

Carol

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

The guys turned up first thing and sorted my aerial for my BT TV. They found the fault (I didn’t have an aerial!) and installed a new one for 2 TVs. Good prompt service.

   
Posted 2 days ago

Jane

    

 VERIFIED REVIEWER

I just wanted to say how delighted I am with the work Alex carried out today. He fitted a new aerial, wall mounted two TVs and got the whole system working. He was friendly, helpful and efficient. I can highly recommend him. Kind regards Jane

   
Posted 4 days ago

Thomas

    

Good prompt service, turned up when they said they would and got in with job straight away after I agreed to the price,which was very reasonable. Thanks

   
Posted 1 week ago

Comments are closed.

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website.
You can disable cookies in your browser settings.
Okay Read our privacy policy >