Click here for reviews 

24.8.19

Nick

    
The engineer came out and fixed both the satellite and aerial system within the b&b. He gave good advice on what was needed arrived on time and had all the equipment so they could do the job there and then, really good service

    
We moved into a new build house with 9x TV sockets that needed connection, the engineer arrived as planned, he assessed our different options and advised us with a few different options. Good advice and service all round.

    
The engineer came and sorted my elderly parents system out

    
Friendly and helpful when booking the engineer and prompt and professional on arrival. Happy customer.

    
We booked an 8.30 AM appointment for an engineer to fit a new aerial, he turned up on the dot and sorted straight away. Very happy with the service.

    
I moved into a new house and inherited a very complicated TV system that didn’t work. The wefitaerials engineers came and diagnosed the issue and repaired it. All our TVs are now working properly.

    
Ken

    
The engineer turned up and sorted the aerial out, quick service.

    
I got let down by another company on the day I moved into my new house, I called wefitaerials who turned up when they said they would. The engineer fit a new aerial and wall mounted my TV. Great polite and reliable service.

    
We needed a Sky Tv job doing but the dish is on the roof and the Sky engineer would not go up to it, so we called wefitaerials, the engineer arrived as planned and did the work straight away with good advice and costs.

    
M R S Ltd

    
The engineer called and installed a Sky link and eye for us, Very happy with the job he’s done.

    
I booked for the engineer to repair my aerial, he turned up as planned and sorted the job straight away. Good service.

    
The engineer turned up as planned, he gave me good honest advice as to what was needed.. Very pleased customer.

    
Harry

    
Tv wall mounted looks great. Happy customer

    
the engineer came out and assessed the job, gave me a few different options and did the job well

    
Anonymous

    
The engineer arrived at 8AM assessed the job gave me a price and got on with it, he was finished in quick time. I now have 2 working aerials. Happy with the service

    
The engineer Alex was polite helpful and knowledgable. Gave instant quote for outside ariel fitted, which we accepted and he carried out works same day. Very happy with the work he did.

    
The engineer was helpful and did the work as requested, Very happy with the overall service.

    
The engineer fit a new cable to the Sky dish, wick & prompt.

    
Engineer came and sorted both TVs for me

    
We have used this company over the last 10 years on a number of different properties from our rented houses to our own house, and have always found Nick and the lads very professional, they always turn up when they say they will and are always clean and tidy.

1.6.19

Graham Naylor

    

Very professional and explained everything in detail. Nice clean job reception is now perfect. Highly recommended *****

    

They were able to come out within two days and it took half an hour for them to fit a new aerial and get the TV working. I was given two options and told up front the cost. They took the old aerial away which saved me messing around. Would definitely recommend them.

    

Perfect, turned up on time & did a brilliant job on the installation. Connected everything up & even tidied up after job done. Fast work & job well done.

    

Christine

    

Quick appointment achieved after initial enquiry. Engineer gave full explanation during checking process with prompt and efficient work completed to restore full viewing on day of visit. Very impressed and would highly recommend.

    

Very helpful couple of lads. Diagnosed the problems with trees and the sky dish. Dish was moved and replaced within half an hour. Very pleased.

    

21.5.19

Wefitaerials arrived on time and assessed our aerial problems quickly and fixed the problems by renewing old cabling and joints together with a new roof aerial. The engineers Nick & Alex were polite and efficient and left the site clean & tidy. I would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you.

    

Mr Raine

    

Good quick efficient service, the roofers has refit my aerial rather badly, the engineer advised me the correct thing to do to repair it and the costs, the aerial is now very secure.

    

Mr Davies

    

I have used the guys before on numerous occasions as I rent property and again today they were polite and professional and turned up on time. I would definitely recommend. Thanks

    

I have used the guys on numerous occasions before as I rent property, and again today they were professional and polite and turned up as planned. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks

    

The guys turned up fit my free sat the job was neat and tidy.

    

Anonymous

    

I was very happy with Ariel installation , engineers arrived early, very pleasant and helpful. Worked quickly and efficiently. I would recommend to anyone thank you gentlemen.

    

David Franks

    

Easy and straightforward to deal with, from booking the engineer to the job being expertly carried out by the 2 friendly guys who rang me before they came and turned up as planned. Thanks

    

Friendly and straightforward guys. Turned up on time and were very quick, but thorough. Explained my options and checked what I wanted as they went along.

    

Arrived on time (early even). Tidied up after themselves, and installed extra cabling, so once the extension is built, there’s enough there for builders to work with. There was, sadly, one casualty- a tomato plant didn’t survive the visit. A small price to pay for all the work they did. Thanks guys

    

    

10.5.19

On time, flexible and fast – recommend

Very professional and punctual. Clean and tidy work both indoors and out. Pleasant guys.

Punctual, professional, worked quickly.

Nick & Alex turned up on time, moved our Sky dish to appropriate place (very difficult to find) all done and dusted quickly and efficiently. Would recommend and use again.

Alex has done an outstanding job and would highly recommend him. He was very polite and efficient Jon and Sue Beilby.
25.4.19

Excellent service, arrived on time and were very efficient. They were quick to identify the problem and this was fixed in under half an hour. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

    

Brilliant job ! Called in advance to advise time of arrival. Worked quickly and neatly – honestly can’t fault anything they did . Thanks for the great service .

    
I’m sure they will get any job done – proper aerial people. I tried 3 other companies and they cried away…’too difficult, too dangerous’…this company has the ‘can do’ attitude. Amazing! Thanks guys.

18.4.19

Hazel

Unverified Reviewer

Arrived on time. Very pleasant guys. No mess or fuss. Job done in around 30 minutes.

Bill Gregg

Sky wouldn’t install my dish so I called the engineer who came and sorted it no problem.

I rang on Tuesday and the engineers came Wednesday, as promised, and fitted a new aerial with 3 way splitter, so we can have freeview in 3 rooms, for £240. The engineers were friendly, helpful and did an efficient job and didn’t leave any mess.

Turned up promptly on time stayed and completed job as required – very pleased with works undertaken.

Came promptly the day after I contacted them and were quick, efficient and left no mess! Very impressed!

Just wanted to thank you. Our new sky q dish was fitted expertly and in good time for sky to do their bit. The fitter was polite and phoned beforehand. Thanks again Karen & John Aspinall

12.4.19

Excellent service. Very pleasant and helpful receptionist, and the aerial riggers were punctual and did a great job of installing a new aerial and coxial. They also left the site clean and tidy. I wouldn’t hesitate to use their service again. Thank you very much.

I have used wefitaerials before, both times have been absolutely spot on, good service and very polite engineers

    

We made an appointment for an engineer but because of work I only had a small time window, the lady in the office said that was ok. The engineer turned up as planned and sorted out the job. Very happy with the service.

    

8.3.17

Hi Nick

 

Please pass on my thanks to the engineers.

 

Really pleased with the work undertaken. Really good efficient professional service Will recommend!!

 

Many thanks

 

Christian

 

Christian Geisselmann

 

The fault was identified quickly and yet carefully. Within half an hour a new aerial and booster had been fitted and reception restored. Highly recommended.  

 

Norman Ivison

BowlandMedia

25.11.16 via email

 

 

Hi, 

I just wanted to make you aware of how pleased I was with the service I received.  I called the local number and the following day I had the technician arrive.  He was very pleasant, completed the work quickly and to a good standard.

29.10.16 via email

 

 

 

Just to let you know Nick did an excellent job yesterday fitting new cables and bracket for tv wall mount. Neat and tidy job done.

Regards, Adele Wright. Castleford

26.10.16

 

Dear Sir / Madam,

 

I am just writing a quick review to thank the nice tv aerial man who came to fix a fault earlier today. Having arranged the appointment two days ago, I was phoned this morning at 8:30 to let me know that he would be here at 9:30. This was indeed the case. After a brief explore, I was told exactly what the issue was (in language I understood) and exactly how much it would be for the parts and labour. On agreeing, the job was done efficiently and the television was back on and working by 10 o’clock. The overall cost was 119 pounds which included the call out fee, with a year’s guarantee. I would certainly recommend this service. 

 

Thanks, Matt (from Kendal, Cumbria)

21.10.16

 

Hi there

I would just like to send a quick thank you to Nick who came to our property in Scott Lane, Gomersal to remove a dangerous aerial fitting and replace it with a secure and modern aerial.

The work was undertaken quickly and without any problems.

Thanks again and if anyone asks I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Regards

Glenn

7.10.16

 

 

Review from Facebook:

the guy who came to fit my Aries was very helpful and did the job very quickly and neatly thank you

7.10.16

 

 

Review from Facebook,

Just wanted to comment on the service today. The engineer was very prompt. He identified the problem quickly and was able to give me a repair plan and a reasonable quote straight away. As a result the work was complete in half an hour , on time and in budget.

Sent from my iPhone

7.10.16

 

 

Thanks for fitting a new satellite dish and cables. The engineer arrived promptly, analysed the current set up and installed the dish and new cable quickly and efficiently. A slight problem with the second connection was sorted out in a couple of minutes….he wouldn’t leave without me being completely satisfied. An excellent service. I’d happily recommend the firm.

20.9.16

 

Your man came to move our Sky cables this morning and I’d like to say he was polite, friendly and very professional. We’d certainly use you again in the future.

Many thanks

Paul

15.9.16

 

Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the service your engineer provided today. Nick came out to give us a quote last week and was back within a week to do the work. My husband rang last night and changed what we needed but that wasn’t a problem for Nick. He was here bang on time and completed the work in the time scale given and with the price quoted. Would definitely recommend we fit aerials.com to all my friends and family.

Alison and Brian Hoult

13.9.16 

 

 

I wanted to give some feedback on the repair completed today

The work was done very quickly and efficiently by Nick, I have used this company before over 2 years ago and will certainly use them again

Regards, Guy Kinnison

1.9.16

 

 

Hi,

I would just like to say thankyou for the excellent service I have received from your company. I have been without a TV for 9 months and due to my location have had several no shows from other companies. The engineer was punctual, informative and very professional. I now have a TV that works!!!

With thanks, Stephanie Shorrock Bsc(Hons)Adv Nursing V150
30.8.16

 

 

We would like to say what a good job nick did yesterday he was on time and was quick and efficient in resolving our problem.  Thank you Nick

 

Yours Mrs T 34 Moorvalley Park

25.8.16

 

 

 

 

I would like to thank your engineer, Nick, for doing a wonderful job this morning. He arrived punctually, diagnosed the problem and got on with the job efficiently.

Thank you,

 

Mrs B.

25.8.16

 

 

Hi I just wanted to say how happy we were 

with nick your engineer who fitted our aerial and tuned it in in 30 minutes!! Excellent service and a really nice genuine friendly guy who rang as asked to request directions and turned up on time! 

Many thanks once again 

 

Chanelle and leona richmond

(Shaw, oldham)

23.8.16

 

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website.
You can disable cookies in your browser settings.
Okay Read our privacy policy >